Our Board of Directors

Steve Imoukhuede

Mr. Obaseki Steve Imoukhuede is a seasoned professional in refining, trading, distribution, marketing and sales of petroleum products. He brings to the Board over 41 years’ experience in the downstream sector of the petroleum industry…


Dr Trevor Ajayi

Non-Executive Director
Trevor Ajayi, PhD holds a B.Sc. (Special Hons) Chemistry from University of Lagos, an M.Sc. in Petrochemicals & Hydrocarbons Process Engineering and a Ph.D. in Petrochemical Process Engineering from the University…


Omosalewa Fajobi

Non-Executive Director
Omosalewa Fajobi is a lawyer by training with a Second Class Upper law degree from the University of Lagos, Akoka obtained in 1999, called to the Nigerian bar and acquired a Masters’ Degree in Corporate and Commercial Law from the University…


Mustapha Fasinro

Non-Executive Director
Mr. Mustapha Fasinro is a Chemical Engineer by training from South Bank University, London.
He began his career with Abacan Resource Corporation as a Facilities and Production Engineer, Reservoir Engineer and then as the Crude…


Head Office

6 Raymond Njoku Street, Ikoyi, Lagos.


Terminal Office

2 Dockyard Road, Ijora, Apapa, Lagos.

Follow Our Activities

Get in touch with us on: